ROSENTAL The Dalmatian - The Glow Shop

ROSENTAL The Dalmatian

Regular price
€31,00
Sale price
€31,00
Regular price
€39,90
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

BENEFITS
Activates and revitalizes the skin through the healing stone action of 100% pure Dalmatian stone. Has a balancing effect on the pH level. Dalmatian stone is considered a healing stone of joy & pleasure. It also has an emotionally balancing, uplifting and strengthening effect. Applied to the skin, it activates and revitalizes the nervous system, supports the healing process of the skin and stabilizes its acid-base balance.
- Regeneration & Vitality: Activates the self-healing powers and promotes blood circulation in your skin, making it rosier and more relaxed.
- Anti-aging: The skin's own elastin and collagen formation is stimulated. This makes the skin more elastic, plumper & small wrinkles are smoothed.
- Detox without additives: The lymphatic system is stimulated by the roller and harmful substances can be removed. Thus, the skin is cleansed from the inside.
- Healing stone effect: The energy stone transmits positive vibrations upon contact with the skin. It relieves tension & stress in the body and tightens with regular use.

HOW TO USE
The face roller can be used at any time and as often as you like. However, to achieve visible results, you should de-stress for 5-10 minutes at least 5 times a week.
Ideally, you should thoroughly cleanse your facial skin before use. Then apply your favorite serum and gently massage it in with the Jade Roller. This allows the natural active ingredients of the SErik to unfold extremely well, as the skin can absorb them ideally.
Important: Always roll from the inside to the outside and avoid rolling the roller back and forth!
For application, place the roller in the middle of the face next to the nostrils and roll it horizontally with light pressure in the direction of the temples/ears. Use the small side of the roller directly under the eyes. Then work your way down the cheeks to the chin. Use the large side of the roller here. On the forehead, place the roller in the middle and roll outwards towards the temples. Finally, apply the roller around the mouth. Roll gently over the upper lip, lower lip and chin. A double chin can be reduced by rolling vertically from the chin to the collarbone.

INGREDIENTS
100% pure Dalmatian stone. The Dalmatian stone used is a natural product, therefore each roller is unique and may vary in grain and color.

ROSENTAL The Dalmatian - The Glow Shop

ROSENTAL The Dalmatian

Normaler Preis
€31,00
Sonderpreis
€31,00
Normaler Preis
€39,90
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

BENEFITS

Aktiviert und revitalisiert die Haut durch die Heilsteinwirkung von 100% reinem Dalmatinerstein. Hat eine ausgleichende Wirkung auf den pH-Wert. Dalmatinerstein gilt als Heilstein der Freude & des Genusses. Er hat auch eine emotional ausgleichende, aufbauende und stärkende Wirkung. Auf die Haut aufgetragen, aktiviert und revitalisiert er das Nervensystem, unterstützt den Heilungsprozess der Haut und stabilisiert ihren Säure-Basen-Haushalt.
- Regeneration & Vitalität: Aktiviert die Selbstheilungskräfte und fördert die Durchblutung deiner Haut, wodurch sie rosiger und entspannter wird.
- Anti-Aging: Die hauteigene Elastin- und Kollagenbildung wird stimuliert. Dadurch wird die Haut elastischer, praller & kleine Fältchen werden geglättet.
- Detox ohne Zusätze: Durch den Roller wird das Lymphsystem angekurbelt und Schadstoffe können abtransportiert werden. Somit wird die Haut von innen gereinigt.
- Heilsteineffekt: Der Energiestein überträgt bei Hautkontakt positive Schwingungen. Er lindert Spannungen & Stress im Körper und strafft bei regelmäßiger Anwendung.

HOW TO USE
Der Gesichts Roller kann jederzeit und beliebig oft angewendet werden. Um sichtbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen solltest du dich aber mindestens 5 Mal pro Woche 5-10 Minuten entstressen.
Idealerweise reinigst du vor der Anwendung gründlich deine Gesichtshaut. Danach trägst du dein Lieblingsserum Serum auf und massierst dieses ganz sanft mit dem Jade Roller ein. Somit entfalten sich die natürlichen Wirkstoffe des SEriks extrem gut, da die Haut sie ideal aufnehmen kann.
Wichtig: Rolle immer von Innen nach Außen und vermeide ein Hin- und Herrollen mit dem Roller!
Zur Anwendung setzt Du den Roller in der Gesichtsmitte neben den Nasenflügeln an und rollst ihn mit leichtem Druck waagerecht in Richtung Schläfen/Ohren. Verwende direkt unter den Augen am besten die kleine Seite des Rollers. Danach arbeitest du dich über die Wangen bis zum Kinn hinunter. Verwende hier die große Seite des Rollers. An der Stirn setzt du den Roller in der Mitte an und rollst nach außen Richtung Schläfen. Zum Schluss wendest du den Roller noch um die Mundpartie an. Rolle hierbei sanft über Oberlippe, Unterlippe und Kinn. Ein Doppelkinn lässt sich durch vertikales Rollen vom Kinn zum Schlüsselbein vermindern.

INGREDIENTS
100% reiner dalmatinischer Stein. Der verwendete Dalmatinische Stein ist ein Naturprodukt, daher ist jeder Roller ein Unikat und kann in Maserung und Farbe unterschiedlich aussehen.